Tuesday , August 3 2021

M-1 Grand Prix: "Kamaitachi" "Wagyu" announced last year's "Yarzhal" victory

  1. M-1 Grand Prix: "Kamaitachi" "Wagyu", last year "Jarjal" won MANTANWEB (MANTAN web)
  2. M-1 Grand Prix 2018 has announced 9 pairs
  3. The final "M-1" decided in 9 groups Wagyu Beef and Super Maradona for the 4th consecutive year Sports Nippon
  4. Full coverage

Source link

About japan